top of page

BLOOM COUNSELINGS

Breath and radiate in your Circles of Life

une decoration simple et intuitive, pour les accompagnements Live & Bloom
pictogramme Live & Bloom

LIVE & BLOOM

Caring your life spaces

With LIVE & BLOOM, I guide you with kindness and fairness to re-enchant your living spaces and give them a new breathe. 

 

All my consultations start with a screening of your living space. I suggest simple and efficient options for transformation, in order to remove the superfluous, to enhance it with the essential & to embellish it with delicate, intuitive and unique touches in accordance with your energy and your essence. 

 

I also invite you to become aware of the energies residing in your home, and to transform them when they no longer serve you, so that your cocoon becomes a space of Beauty and Well-being for you and your tribe.

Live & Bloom, un accompagnement personnalisé pour apporter de l'harmonie dans votre intérieur.
pictogramme Work & Bloom

WORK & BLOOM

Caring your projects & business

With WORK & BLOOM program, I have developed an innovative "business care", with the aim of guiding you to create or rediscover a beautiful alignment in your professional projects and in your business. 

 

I offer tailor-made support, either on-site or remotely, to help you unravel and release the interferences that are slowing down your success.

 

Thanks to this "business care", you will rediscover the "flow" and dream energy, and each of your professional projects will be magnified by your imprint and your soul.

 

Work & Bloom, un accompagnement personnalise pour prendre soin de ton business,
meditation
massages
pictogramme Be & Bloom

BE & BLOOM

Caring your body & heart

With BE & BLOOM healings & guidance, I invite you to listen to your heart and become aware of your energy field, in order to help you to be in Harmony, to awaken your Intuition and to (re)connect to your Soul. 

 

I offer you energetic healings, emotional massages, harmonization & guidance,  intuitive dance & movement, so that you can regain your vitality and alignment, and become joyful and radiant, within yourself and around you.

 

Be & Bloom, des soins énergétiques pour prendre soin de votre coeur et de votre corps
bottom of page

top of page

LES ACCOMPAGNEMENTS BLOOM

Se mettre en Lumière
et embellir ses Cercles de Vie

20201105_MUSKHANE S21_DAY 1_004_065_©Maeva Delacroix.jpg
Interieur.png

LIVE & BLOOM

Avec l'accompagnement LIVE & BLOOM je vous guide avec bienveillance et justesse à ré-enchanter vos lieux de vie et à leur donner une nouvelle énergie. 

Toutes mes consultations démarrent par une lecture de votre lieu. Je vous propose ainsi des options de transformation, simples et rapides, afin de le désencombrer du superflu, de l'habiller de l'essentiel & de l'embellir de touches délicates, intuitives et uniques en connexion directe avec votre énergie et votre essence. 

Je vous invite également à prendre conscience des énergies résidentes dans votre intérieur, et de les transformer lorsqu'elles ne vous servent plus, afin que votre cocon devienne un espace de Beauté et de Bien-Être pour vous et votre tribu.

f1db044e8e49a6bd9b14b6414fe63158_edited.jpg
Meditation.png

BE & BLOOM

Avec les soins & guidances BE & BLOOM, je vous invite à vous mettre à l'écoute de votre coeur et à prendre conscience de votre champ énergétiqueafin de vous aider à vous relier, à réveiller votre Intuition et à vous (re)connecter à votre Âme. 

Je vous propose des soins énergétiques, des massages émotionnels, des guidances et harmonisations, de la danse intuitive et des mises en mouvement,  pour que vous puissiez retrouver votre vitalité et votre alignement, et devenir joyeux et rayonnant, en vous et autour de vous.

 

S22_MUSKHANE_059_©Maeva Delacroix.jpg
meditation
massages
Connexion.png

WORK & BLOOM

Avec le programme WORK & BLOOM, je vous propose de reprendre votre plein potentiel, avec cohérence et justesse, dans chacun de vos projets professionnels et à devenir congruent & authentique dans votre environnement de travail.

Je vous aide - à distance ou en présentiel, à clarifier & à épurer vos présentations, votre communication, l'identité de votre marque, de vos lieux de travail, afin que vous deveniez  auteur et créateur, et que chacun de vos projets soient magnifiés de votre empreinte et de votre âme.

20201105_MUSKHANE S21_DAY 1_003_035_©Maeva Delacroix.jpg
bottom of page