TESTIMONIALS

Sharing  experiences

1D463660-79C2-4B0D-A3A8-38118ED1FC30.JPG
1D463660-79C2-4B0D-A3A8-38118ED1FC30.JPG

Elisabeth  

Home Transformation

 

"For me, managing to take care of the decoration and interior of my house is a source of pressure and stress because I have to respect everyone's tastes, their living space too, and the general harmony.

I love beautiful things but there is also a lot of choice and not much time to select well.

Valerie has the fingers and eyes of a fairy. She knew right away how to adjust the atmosphere and the elements that corresponded to our expectations. She is deeply connected to people and it's not just about objects or furniture with her, it's an entire cocoon that she reanimates, rearranges. Itis a very beautiful experience.

She presents with great efficiency, she coaches, she listens, suggests, readjusts with flexibility. Shealso helps with purchases. She is very present and was able to reassure us in moments of great doubt.

We are delighted with the transformation. The space as it is today brings a lot of harmony, freshness and poetry. The circulation is more fluid, airy and we feel cocooned. It's unanimous, even though we have very different personalities in the family. It was a big challenge!"

1D463660-79C2-4B0D-A3A8-38118ED1FC30.JPG

Helga
Energetic Healing

"I felt in a bubble and "taken care of" during this healing. The environment was soothing, the treatment filled with gentleness.

Valerie has an innate ability to soothe, combined with a wealth ofknowledge gained from her life's journey, travels & connections with other cultures.

After this treatment, I felt good, calm and at peace. It complem-ented other steps taken to help me out of a state of crisis."

 

✳︎

e18cce2ff70d93450d0e32f9ae89ebb1-1.jpg
IMG_4562.JPG

Felipe
Room Transformation

"I liked and recommend the calm and professionalism of the process. Being heard, exchange of photos of current situation vs proposed solution, the finer details of measuring and adjusting to reach the optimal solution as well as the variety of shops and models to choose from.

I feel relief, satisfied and happy. Project was undertaken during COVID period almost enterily done by email, video and/or web applications. All purchases done online and no visit to stores. This was a great risk but a pleasant surprise. Like everyone else, we were not traveling and spent our surplus budget in interior renovation.

 

Valerie’s experience and knowledge of sound suppliers and diverse stores guided us and certainly adds value to the process, greatly reducing the amountof time and visits it would take us to compose a final draft. Definitely recommend and definitely worth the money."

TEMOIGNAGES

Partager son expérience

1D463660-79C2-4B0D-A3A8-38118ED1FC30.JPG
1D463660-79C2-4B0D-A3A8-38118ED1FC30.JPG

Elisabeth  

Home Transformation

 

"Pour moi, réussir à m'occuper de la décoration et de l'intérieur de ma maison est une source de pression et de stress car j'ai à coeur de respecter les goûts de chacun, leur espace vital aussi, et l'harmonie générale.

J'adore les belles choses mais il y a aussi beaucoup de choix et peu de temps pour bien sélectionner.

Valérie a des doigts et des yeux de fées. Elle a su tout de suite ajuster les ambiances et les éléments qui correspondaient à nos attentes. Elle est profondément connectée à l'humain et il ne s'agit pas simplement d'objets ou de meubles avec elle, c'est un cocon tout entier qu'elle réanime, réaménage. C'est une très belle expérience.

Elle présente avec beaucoup d'efficacité, elle coache, elle écoute, propose, réajuste avec souplesse. Elle accompagne aussidans les achats. Elle est très présente et a su nous rassurer dans des grands moments de doute.

Nous sommes ravis de la transformation. L'espace tel qu'il est aménagé aujourd'hui apporte beaucoup d'harmonie, de fraicheur, et de poésie. La circulation est plus fluide, aérée et nous nous sentons dans un cocooning. C'est unanime alors que nous avons dans la famille  des personnalités très variées. C'était un gros challenge!"

1D463660-79C2-4B0D-A3A8-38118ED1FC30.JPG

Helga
Soin Energétique

"Je me suis sentie dans une bulle et « taken care of » pendant ce soin. L'environnement était apaisant, et le soin empli de douceur.

Valérie a une capacité innée à apaiser, combinée à des multiples connaissances acquises pendant son parcours de vie, ses voyages et ses connexions avec d’autres cultures.

Après ce soin, je me suis sentie bien, tranquille, apaisée. Il est venu complété d’autres démarches entreprises pour m'aider à sortir d'un état de crise."

✳︎

e18cce2ff70d93450d0e32f9ae89ebb1-1.jpg
IMG_4562.JPG

Felipe
Room Transformation

"J'ai apprécié et je recommande le calme et le professionnalisme du processus avec Valérie. Le fait d'être écouté, de pouvoir échanger sur la situation actuelle et la solution proposée, sur les détails et les ajustements pour atteindre la solution optimale ainsi que sur la variété des magasins et des modèles parmi lesquels choisir.

Je me sens soulagé, satisfait et heureux. Le projet a été entrepris pendant la période du COVID, presque exclusivement par e-mail, vidéo et/ou applications web. Tous les achats ont été effectués en ligne. C'était un grand risque mais une agréable surprise.

 

L'expérience et les connaissances de Valérie en matière de fournisseurs et de magasins divers nous ont guidés et apportent une valeur ajoutée au processus, réduisant considérablement le temps et les visites qu'il nous fallait pour composer un projet final. Je recommande sans hésiter."